Abra sua conta

ESCOLHA UM ASSESSOR E ABRA SUA CONTA!

Campos dos Goytacazes/RJ

Angelo Márcio de Araújo Chagas

angelo@nextinvest.com.br
+55 22 99904-7874

Abrir sua conta

Antônio C. Chebabe Neto - Sócio Gestor

antonio@nextinvest.com.br
+55 22 99705-0053

Abrir sua conta

Estevam Gonçalves D’Almeida

estevam@nextinvest.com.br
+55 22 99869-7955

Abrir sua conta

Rachel Chacur

rachel@nextinvest.com.br
+55 22 99999-6161

Abrir sua conta

Natal/RN

Henrique Mac Dowell

henrique@nextinvest.com.br
+55 84 99953-1464

Abrir sua conta

Leonardo Quaranta

leonardo@nextinvest.com.br
+55 84 99623-8892

Abrir sua conta

Macaé/RJ

Paulo Henrique Moreira

paulo@nextinvest.com.br
+55 22 99888-7910

Abrir sua conta